Skip to content

Travel Tuesday: Wow!

March 22, 2011

Travel Tuesdays: Wow!

Location: Phnom Penh, Cambodia

 

Just in case you thought Cambodia was a impoverished country, you need to see this:

Lamborghini Gallardo

I can’t state publicly who owns these two Lamborghini’s.  There are two of them; the only difference between the two is one has silver rims and one has black rims.  They each cost $210,000 without taxes! I think the owner forgot to pay the $588,000 in Cambodian taxes for the tax sticker, license plate and vehicle inspection.  I am sure he will fix it later!

I can’t tell you who owns them, because this would be my last blog and I would disappear! :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

