Skip to content

New Blog Site!

July 24, 2013

Hello Friends!  I have moved my JUNGLE ADVENTURES blog over to my main site.  I would appreciate it if you visit my new site and re-follow me there, so you can receive updates!

http://www.asiaforjesus.org/jungle-adventures-blog/

Thank you so much for reading!

Steve Hyde

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Omar C. Garcia permalink
    July 24, 2013 8:37 am

    Steve

    New site looks great. I can’t find where to re-submit my email to follow your new site. Is it a WordPress site?

    Blessings, Omar~

    Omar C. Garcia Missions Pastor | Kingsland Baptist Church 20555 Kingsland Blvd. | Katy, Texas 77450 281.492.0785 (w) | 832.235.4988 (c) Kingsland.org GoBeyondBlog.com BibleTeachingNotes.com

    On Jul 23, 2013, at 7:33 PM, Jungle Adventures <comment-reply@wordpress.com> wrote:

    • July 24, 2013 8:40 am

      Sorry, glitch! It is a WP site, but with so many bells and whistles I can’t find it either. The developer is looking with me to fix it quickly! :)

  2. July 24, 2013 5:13 pm

    Thankyou Omar for asking the question I just came online to ask :-)
    I looked too … i will now wait for the post here to tell us that “all systems go”
    Thank you Steve … Had wondered where you had gone :-)

Leave a Reply

