Skip to content

Proof that Video Games Kill Braincells

March 30, 2012

Last week I was driving to Kracheh province when I stopped to watch some kids playing along the street.  There were about 20 kids having so much fun.  Some were running, others were climbing but then I saw one boy sitting all by himself.  He was playing a video game.  I called to him several times with no response.  All the other children started laughing at him and no one could get his attention.  He was glued to his video game.

It was so funny I had to take a picture.  As he didn’t move I had lots of time to line up a good picture and get several appropriate shots.  This boy is proof that video games kill braincells. . .he was completely naked sitting along side the road playing his game.   He may still be sitting there!

Oops. . . no clothes!

No comments yet

Leave a comment